Outcomes Committee

The following Councillors have been appointed to the Outcomes Committee:

Mayor Carbone

Councillor Barkho

Councillor Hoang

Councillor Lam

Councillor Le

Councillor Ly

Councillor M Saliba (Chairperson)

Services Committee

The following Councillors have been appointed to the Services Committee:

Mayor Carbone

Councillor Karajcic

Councillor Khoshaba

Councillor Mijatovic

Councillor Morvillo

Councillor C Saliba (Chairperson)

Councillor Yousif

Traffic Committee

The following Councillors have been appointed to the Traffic Committee:

Mayor Carbone

Councillor Barkho

Councillor Karajcic

Councillor C Saliba (Chairperson)

Councillor Yousif

Sister City Committee

The following Councillors have been appointed to the Sister City Committee:

Mayor Carbone

Councillor Barkho

Councillor Hoang

Councillor Karajcic

Councillor Khoshaba

Councillor Mijatovic

Councillor Morvillo

Councillor Yousif (Chairperson)

Advisory Committees, Working Groups and Community Organisations

Aboriginal Advisory Committee

The members of the Aboriginal Advisory Committee are:

Councillor Morvillo Councillor M Saliba

Arts Advisory Committee

The members of the Arts Advisory Committee are:

Mayor Carbone
Councillor Hoang
Councillor Le (Chairperson)
Councillor M Saliba
Councillor Yousif

Audit, Risk & Improvement Committee

There is no Councillor member on the Audit, Risk and Improvement Committee.

Australia Day Community Awards Committee

The members of the Australia Day Community Awards Committee are:

Mayor Carbone (Chairperson)
Councillor Le
Councillor Morvillo
Councillor M Saliba
Councillor Yousif

Bonnyrigg Town Centre Committee

The members of the Bonnyrigg Town Centre Committee are:

Councillor Khoshaba Councillor Lam Councillor Mijatovic (Chairperson) Councillor M Saliba

Capture Fairfield Visual Arts and Photography Competition Committee

The members of the Capture Fairfield Visual Arts and Photography Competition Committee are:

Mayor Carbone Councillor Le (Chairperson)

Cumberland Bushfire Management Committee

The member of the Cumberland Bush Fire Management Committee be:

Councillor Mijatovic

Fairfield City Community Business Hub Liaison Committee

The members of the Fairfield City Community Business Hub Liaison Committee are:

Mayor Carbone
Councillor Barkho (Chairperson)
Councillor Hoang
Councillor Lam
Councillor Le
Councillor Ly
Councillor Yousif

Fairfield City Mayor's Youth Achievement Awards Committee

The members of the Youth Achievement Awards Committee are:

Mayor Carbone (Chairperson) Councillor Le Councillor Mijatovic

Fairfield City Women's Day Award Committee

The members of the Fairfield City Women's Day Award Committee are:

Mayor Carbone (Chairperson)
Councillor Hoang
Councillor Le
Councillor M Saliba

Fairfield Floodplain Management Committee

The member of the Fairfield Floodplain Management Committee are:

Councillor Lam (Chairperson)

Fairfield Health Partnership

In addition to the General Manager, the member of the Fairfield Health Partnership is:

Mayor Carbone

Fairfield Local Planning Panel

There are no Councillor representatives on the Fairfield Local Planning Panel.

Floodplain Management Australia (FMA)

The member of the Floodplain Management Australia is:

Councillor Lam

Georges Riverkeeper

The members of the Georges Riverkeeper Committee are:

Councillor Khoshaba Councillor Lam Councillor Mijatovic

Local Emergency Management Committee (LEMC)

Council's representatives on the Local Emergency Management Committee are:

Chairperson – General Manager
Deputy Chairperson – Director City Delivery
Local Emergency Management Officer (LEMO) – Director City Delivery
Deputy LEMO – Emergency Management Co-ordinator

Council's representative on the Local Emergency Management Committee is:

Councillor Mijatovic

Mayor's Crime Prevention Reference Group

The members of the Crime Prevention Reference Group are:

Mayor Carbone (Chairperson)
Councillor Hoang
Councillor Karajcic
Councillor C Saliba
Councillor Yousif

Multicultural Advisory Committee

The members of the Multicultural Advisory Committee are:

Mayor Carbone Councillor Le Councillor Mijatovic (Chairperson) Councillor M Saliba Councillor Yousif

NSW Public Libraries Association Inc. (NSWPLA)

The member of the NSW Public Libraries Association Inc. is:

Councillor Hoang

Performance Review Committee

The members of the Performance Review Committee are:

Membership of Committees, Working Groups and Community Organisations October 2024 - September 2025

Mayor Carbone (Chairperson)

Councillor Barkho

Councillor Le

Councillor Ly

Councillor Mijatovic

Councillor Morvillo

Councillor C Saliba

Councillor M Saliba

Sport and Recreation Advisory Group

The member of the Sports and Recreation Advisory Group is:

Councillor Mijatovic (Chairperson)

Sydney Metropolitan Mayors Association

The member of the Sydney Metropolitan Association is:

Mayor Carbone

Sydney Western City Planning Panel (SWCPP)

The Council's staff representatives on the SWCPP are:

Manager Strategic Land Use Planning

Director City Planning (Alternate) or any other alternate as nominated by the General Manager

The Councillor representatives to the SWCPP from October 2024 to September 2025 are:

Councillor Khoshaba

Councillor Lam

Councillor Hoang (alternate)

Councillor M Saliba (alternate)

Western Sydney Academy of Sport (WSAS) Council Advisory Forum

The members of the Western Sydney Academy of Sport Council Advisory Forum are:

Councillor Khoshaba

Councillor Lam

Councillor Mijatovic

Youth Advisory Committee

The members of the Youth Advisory Committee are:

Councillor Hoang

Councillor Lam

Councillor Le

Councillor M Saliba